Pastors N-Z

Rev Sidney Nelson,
Retired
Medicine Hat AB
(403) 526-4041
sidlain@telusplanet.net
Rev Eleanor Ness
Star of Hope Parish
PO Box 39
Hughenden AB T0B 2E0
(780) 856-2560
eleanorn@telus.net
Rev Gary Nickel
Retired, Synod Necrologist and Archivist
Ft Saskatchewan AB
(780) 998-3963
nickel3@telus.net
Rev Erland Nord
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 449-6083
jeahovenord@hotmail.com
Rolf Nosterud (96x130) Rev Dr. Rolf Nosterud
Retired, Millet AB
(780) 387-7420
rnosterud@telus.net
Klaus Ohlhoff (223x260) Rev Klaus Ohlhoff
Good Shepherd, High River
(403) 652-2992
Holy Cross, Okotoks
(403) 938-4979
kohlhoff@ucalgary.ca
Rev Dale Olsen
Good Samaritan Society
8861-75 St.
Edmonton AB T6C 4G8
(780) 431-3600
dale.lifejourney@gmail.com
Rev O Donald Olsen
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 489-4865
olafurdonald@shaw.ca
 phil penrod (2) Rev Phil Penrod
Our Savior Lutheran Church
18345 62B Ave NW
Edmonton AB T5T 3J9
(780) 444-6769
pkpenrod@gmail.com
Rev Tom Peterson
Retired, Lethbridge, AB 
petersonkt@telus.net
  Rev David Pettersen
Retired, Sherwood Park, AB
(780) 990-2595
pdpetter@shaw.ca
Rev Jakob Pillibeit
Scandia/Enchant Lutheran Parish
29 Morris Court SE
Medicine Hat AB T1A 7P5
(403) 527-4621
jpillibe@shockware.com
The Rev. Johnny Pooten (Anglican)
Holy Trinity Anglican Lutheran
Edson, AB
(780) 723-4366
Rev Timothy Posyluzny
Mount Zion Lutheran Church
11533 135 ST NW
Edmonton AB T5M 1K9
(780) 455-3638
mtzlc@telus.net
timposyluzny@gmail.com
Rev Kevin Powell
First Evangelical Lutheran Church
7102 14 Ave SW
Calgary AB T3H 4G7
(403)242-4544
www.first-lutheran-calgary.org
powe2550@yahoo.com
Rev Margaret Propp
Chaplain Lutheran Campus Ministry,
University of Calgary,
373 MacEwan Student Centre
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, AB T2N 1N4
(403) 220-3899
mpropp@ucalgary.ca
Rev James Rasmussen
Retired, Calgary AB
(403) 590-3447
jj_ras@yahoo.ca
 Olivier Ravelojaona (2) (109x120) Rev Olivier Ravelojaona
Christ Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church
416-12 Street S
Lethbridge, AB  T1J 2R4
403-327-0709
oliravelo@gmail.com
Rev Sigmar Reichel
Retired, Edmonton
sgreichel@gmail.com
Rev Richard Reimer
Lutheran Campus Ministry
169E HUB Chaplains’ Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton AB T6G 2E1
(780) 492-4513
rfreimer@ualberta.ca
Rev Gayla June Richards
Retired, Beaumont, AB
Rev Edward Rostad
Retired, Coronation AB
(780) 578-3165
edwardrostad@gmail.com
Rev Darryl Roste
Retired, Leduc AB
(780) 887-4299
rev_dar@telus.net
Rev Rita Roste
Retired, Leduc AB
(780) 919-3614
rev_rita@telus.net
BrianRude2008 Rev Brian Rude
Retired/Missionary
AP05-66 Metro Centro
San Salvador, El Salvador
(503) 2274-1705
elcices@gmail.com
Rev Prema Samuel
Assistant to the Bishop
for Congregational Life
psamuel@elcic.ca
(780) 439-2636
Rev. Dr. Blessing Shambara (Anglican)
St. Peter’s Ecumencial Church
Slave Lake AB(780) 849-3628
Bishop Telmor Sartison
Retired, Calgary AB
(403) 374-1184
telsar@telus.net
Rev David Saude
Retired, Calgary AB
(204) 806-9004
elcicsaude@gmail.com
Rev Gerald (Jes) Schienbein
Retired, Carseland AB
(403) 901-1689
jessch@platinum.ca
  Rev Patricia Schmermund
Holy Spirit Lutheran Church
11223 51 AVE NW
Edmonton AB T6H 0L5
(780) 434-4012
pastortrish@holyspiritlutheran.ca
Rev Kathleen Schmitke
TWC
pastorkas@prwebs.com
 Fred Schneider (2) Rev Fred Schneider
Grace Lutheran Church
4218 56 Ave
Wetaskiwin AB T9A 2W3
(780) 352-5121
 Aaron Schnell 2 (95x130) Rev Aaron Schnell
St Matthew’s Evangelical Lutheran Church
101 McLeod Avenue
Spruce Grove AB T7X 2H8
(780)-962-3766
aaronschnell16@hotmail.com
Rev Guenther Schoepf
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 430-9319
gschoepf@incentre.net
  Rev Hanna Schwabe
Retired, Sherwood Park AB
(780) 467-2596 l
schwabe28@shaw.ca
  Bishop Donald Sjoberg
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 249-4460
dtsjoberg@shaw.ca
Rev Lester Skonnord
Lethbridge AB
(403) 929-1671
flopzydad@outlook.com
Rev Calvin Skriver
Messiah Lutheran Church
4810 – 50 Street
Camrose, AB T4V 1P5
(780) 672-3444
  Rev. Greg Smith
Lutheran Church of Our Saviour
8831 Fairmount Drive SE
Calgary, AB T2H 0Z4
 Eric Head Shot Rev. Eric Sorenson
OLC
erik.s.sorenson@gmail.com
Rev Leonhard Stengel
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 443-6370
llestengl@telus.net
 Beryl St. Germain headshot (2) Rev Beryl St. Germain
Lutheran Church of the Good Shepherd
PO Box 3155
Stony Plain, AB  T7Z 1Y4
780-977-1897
revb@myshepherd.ca
Rev Edward Summers
Retired, Brooks, AB
Rev Bev Swanson
Messiah Lutheran Church
4810 – 50 Street
Camrose, AB T4V 1P5
(780) 672-3444
bev@breatheopenlove.com
Rev. David Taeger
Retired, Camrose
(780) 673-0030
sdtaeger@hotmail.com
Rev Kirk Tastad
Holy Family Lutheran Church
5403 50 Ave,
Yellowknife, NT X1A 1E4
(867) 873-3809
lutheran@ssimicro.com
 Rev. Doctor Deborah Ann (226x260) Rev Dr. Deborah Ann Taylor
Bethel Lutheran Church
4102- 73 Street,
Camrose, AB T4V 4G4

(780) 672-3659
pastordeborahann@telus.net
Rev Fred Tober
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 466-2382
orionfm@shaw.ca
 _MG_2372 as Smart Object-1 Rev Anna Thede
Hosanna Lutheran Church,
9009 – 163 Street NW,
Edmonton AB
(780) 484-3932
pastoranna@hosannalutheran.ab.ca
Rev J J Trudeau
Retired, Seba Beach AB
(780) 797-2600
Rev Martha Tuer
Temporarily Without Call
(403) 782-6564
Rev Heidi Wachowiak
St. Paul’s Lutheran Church,
5104 Ellerslie Road, SW
Edmonton, AB  T6X 1A3
(780) 988-5446
phspelc@shaw.ca
Rev Peter Walker
Retired
Medicine Hat, AB
Rev R Gary Watts
Retired, Calgary AB
(403) 274-9454
rgarywatts@hotmail.com
Garth W-Hanson 2016 Rev Garth Wehrfritz-Hanson
Retired, Camrose AB
780 672-5353
wehrhanca@yahoo.ca
Rev Julianna Wehrfritz-Hanson
Retired, Camrose, AB
780 672-5353
wehrhanca@yahoo.ca
 Rev. Art Weiss 2016 Rev Art Weiss
Executive Director, Camp Kuriakos
Sylvan Lake, AB T4S 1X6
(403) 746-2702
art@kuriakos.ab.ca
Rev Michael Wellman
Highwood Lutheran Church
419 Northmount Dr NW
Calgary, AB T2K 3H7
403) 289-8206
mwellman@hotmail.com
 Craig Wentland (91x130) Rev Craig Wentland
Augustana Faculty, University of Alberta
4901-46 Ave.
Camrose AB T4V 2R3
(780) 679-1100
craigw@ualberta.ca
snip of head shot Janice Whitelock Rev Janice Whitelock
Spirit of Grace Lutheran Church
PO Box 1535
Brooks, AB  T1R 1C4
mjjkwf@gmail.com
Rev William Wiegert
Retired, Calgary AB
(403) 242-2231
wwiegert@telus.net
Rev Markus Wilhelm
Glory Lutheran Church
22577 Highway 16
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 4T7
(780) 416-9594
mpwilhelm@hotmail.com
Kristian Wold (178x260) Rev Kristian Wold
Hope Lutheran Church
3527 Boulton Road NW
Calgary AB T2L 1M5
(403) 282-6033
kristian.j.wold@gmail.com
Rev Kung Kim Wong
Retired, Calgary
403-284-9883
kungkimwong@hotmail.com
Rev Mabel Woo
Bethany Care Society
3933 38A Avenue
Red Deer AB T4N 2V4
403-357-3710
woomabel@hotmail.com
Rev Lee Woolery
Retired, Sherwood Park AB
Tim Wray (106x120) Rev Dr. Tim Wray
Lutheran Church of the Master
216 Main Street SE
Airdrie, AB T4B 3K3
(403) 948-3567
pastortimwray@gmail.com
Rev AnnE Zimmerman
Lakeland Lutheran,
Cold Lake, AB
(780) 639-4673
anne.zimmerman53@gmail.com

Bruce Zinken 2014 (360x357)

 

Rev Bruce Zinken
Interim, Ascension Lutheran Church
Edmonton
bwzinken@gmail.com

 IMG_6504 Rev Jane Zinken
Retired, Edmonton
jlzinken@telus.net