East Central Area

Pictures from the East Central Area Leadership Team Workshops on February 29, 2020:





East Central Area (Includes churches in Amisk, Armena, Bashaw, Bawlf, Camrose, Czar, Edberg, Forestburg, Hay Lakes, Hughenden, Lougheed, New Norway, New Serepta, Provost and Ryley)


Colour of Pins within ABT Synod Lutheran Church Google Map: Green


Dean: Rev. Julianna Wehrfritz-Hanson

Office: (780) 678-5330