Northern Area



Northern Area (Includes Congregations in Alberta Beach,  Athabasca, Cold Lake, Edmonton, Edson, Grande Prairie, Hinton, Jasper, La Glace,  Lac La Biche, Mystery Lake, Seba Beach, Sherwood Park, Slave Lake, Spruce Grove, Stony Plain, Sturgeon County, Westlock, Whitehorse, Woking, and Yellowknife)

Colour of Pins within ABT Synod Lutheran Church Google Map: Purple

Dean: The Rev. Trish Schmermund
Office (780) 434-4012
Email: contact me