Pastors H-M

Rev Stephen Hall,
Retired, Calgary AB
(403) 286-3070
Rev Richard Hanson
Retired, Lethbridge AB
(403) 381-7838
rjhanson@telusplanet.net
Rev Douglas Hanson-Torwalt
St John Lutheran Church Of Golden Spike
51301 Range Road 274
Spruce Grove AB T7Y 1H8
(780) 963-7656
Rev Mike Harmon
Armena Parish
(St. Joseph’s and Scandia)
madharmons@shaw.ca
Rev Daranne Harris
Calgary, AB
 Rev. Shane Hein Rev Shane Hein
St. Peter Lutheran Church
758-8 Street SE
Medicine Hat, AB  T1A 1M5
403-526-4687
rev.pastor.shane@gmail.com
Rev Douglas Heine
Retired, Hinton AB 
pastordougheine@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. James Hendricksen
Hosanna Lutheran Church
9009 – 163 St. NW
Edmonton AB T5R 2N8
(780) 484-3932
pastorjames@hosannalutheran.ab.ca
Rev Phil Hink
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 450-2201
phil.hink@gmail.com
Laura Holck (105x130) (2) Rev Dr. Laura Holck
Lutheran Church of the Cross
10620 Elbow Drive SW
Calgary, AB  T2W 1G4
(403) 255-4792
churchofthecross@shaw.ca
Pastor Laura and Pastor Phil (112x130) (2) Rev Dr. Phil Holck
Lutheran Church of the Cross
10620 Elbow Drive SW
Calgary, AB  T2W 1G4
(403) 255-4792
churchofthecross@shaw.ca
Rev Corliss Holmes
Retired, Calgary AB
(403) 252-4211
ch-cbh@shaw.ca
Rev Mark Hornig
Sherwood Park AB
Chaplain: LIME
revmarkhornig@hotmail.com
Rev. Susan Horton
Retired, Stony Plain AB
susanhorton@shaw.ca
 Laverne (93x130) Rev Laverne Hoveland
Retired, Camrose AB
(780) 672-6358
lbhove@telus.net
Rev Judy Jarvis
Edmonton, AB
Retired
(780) 478-8992
jm.jarvis@telus.net
Rev Dr Gordon Jensen
Lutheran Theological Seminary
114 Seminary Cres.
Saskatoon SK S7N 0X3
(306) 966-7866
gordon.jensen@usask.ca
LIndsey Jorgensen-Skakum (2) Rev. Lindsey Jorgensen-Skakum
Holy Spirit Lutheran Church
11223 51 AVE NW
Edmonton AB T6H 0L5
(780) 434-4012
pastorlindsey@holyspiritlutheran.ca
Captain Mark Kalvaitis
Chapel Office
3rd Canadian Division Support 
Edmonton AB
mkalvaitis@gmail.com
Deborah Kerr 2016 Rev Deborah Kerr,
Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church

8007 Bowness Rd NW,
Calgary, AB T3B 0H5
(403) 288-4646
revdebk@telus.net
Rev Dr Larry Kochendorfer, Bishop
Synod of Alberta and the Territories
10014 81 Avenue NW
Edmonton AB T6E 1W8
(780) 439-2636
lkochendorfer@elcic.ca
Rev Emil Krause
Retired,
Medicine Hat AB
(403) 527-4256
ek4256@telus.net
Marvin Krebs (103x130) (2) Rev Marvin Krebs,
Intentional Interim Ministry

Grace Lutheran, Gnadenthal
mdkrebs@telusplanet.net
  Bishop Stephen Kristenson, Ret.
Interim Ministry

Jasper Lutheran, Jasper
skristenson@elcic.ca
Rev David Larsen
Retired, Red Deer
pdelarsen@gmail.com
Rev Rick Laurendeau
Faith Country Shared Ministry
PO Box 872
Forestburg, AB T0B 1N0
(780) 582-2140
pastor@fcsm.ca
Rev W Garnet Leach
Retired,
Strathmore, AB
(403) 902-0201
garnetleach53@gmail.com
Rev John Lentz
Church of the Good Shepherd
40 Holmes St
Red Deer AB T4N 6L6
(403) 340-1022
revjohn.goodshep@telus.net
Norman Lentz (100x130) Rev Norman Lentz,
Retired
Camrose AB
(780) 672-6441
lentzfam@cable-lynx.net
Rev Luther Lerseth
Retired,
Mesa, Arizona, USA
(480) 854-4917
 Keith Lowen 2014 (120x120) Rev Keith Loewen
Trinity Place Foundation of Alberta
Calgary AB
(403) 206-2480
keithl@tpfa.ca
Rev Hilde Lorenz
Retired
Calgary, AB
h.lorenz@shaw.ca
Rev Orlow Lund
Good Samaritan
9649-71 Ave
Edmonton AB T6E 5J2
(780) 431-3603
odlund@gss.org
Rev Barry Lyall
Retired,
Edmonton AB
(780) 487-1669
Rev Matt Lyseng
Peace Lutheran Church
4606-48 Street
Leduc, AB T9E 5X4
780-986-2688
danielnightweaver@gmail.com
  Rev Michael Macintyre
Chaplain, 3rd Battalion
Princess Patricia’s Canadian Light Infantry
Edmonton, AB
780-973-4011 Ext: 5134
pastormacintyre@gmail.com
Rev Harold Martin
Retired,
Lethbridge, AB
(403) 320-7835
revhem@telus.net
Rev Howard Mastin
Retired
therevh@hotmail.com
Bishop Ronald Mayan
Retired,
Red Deer AB
(403) 986-3576
rbmayan@gmail.com
 Paul McCormick (94x130) Rev Paul McCormick
Central Lutheran Church
P.O. Box 818
Provost AB T0B 3S0
(780) 753-2622
paul.mccormick@ualberta.net
 Rod McFarlane (105x130) Rev Rodney McFarlane
Retired,
Westlock AB
(780) 349-5178
Rev Donald McLeod
145 Crestridge Way SW
Calgary, AB T3B 5Z2
(403) 680-2628
don@blueskye.ca
Rev Randall Meissner
St. John’s Lutheran Church
10759-96 St. NW
Edmonton, AB T5H 2J7
rm0059@telus.net
Rev David Melax
Lord Of Life Lutheran Church
2710 79 St NW
Edmonton AB T6K 3Z1
(780) 463-9350
lordoflife@telus.net
david@melax.ca
Rev Colin Millang
Redeemer  Lutheran Church
P.O. Box
Hanna, AB
Rev Robert Moland
Retired,
Calgary AB
(403) 288-1942
robertmoland@shaw.ca
Rev David Morck
Retired,
Edmonton AB
(780) 249-2904
Rev Louis Morin
Retired,
Wetaskiwin AB
(780) 352-7177
louismorin@explornet.ca