Diaconal Ministers, Deacons, and Deaconesses within the ABT Synod

Deacon Signi Bruner
Retired, Camrose
(780) 672-6484

Deacon Virginia Burke
Temporarily Without Call

Deacon Wendy Coughlan
On Leave from Call

Sr Monica Denk
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 916-0810

Deaconess Julie Hink
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 945-6006

Deacon Keirra N. Maher

Deacon Dr. Faith Nostbakken
Spiritual Director, Synod of Alberta and the Territories
(780) 439-2636

Deacon Margaret Olson
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 431-1848

Deacon Sarah Rudd
Good Samaritan Society,
Gerald Zetter Care Centre
9649-71 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5J2
(780) 431-3931

Deacon Lorraine Schrader
Temporarily Without Call
Leduc AB

Diaconal Minister Karen Wedman
Good Samaritan Society, Director of Mission Effectiveness
Edmonton AB
(780) 431-3600

Deacon Jane Tse
Wing Kei Christian Care Center Calgary, AB
(403) 277-7433