ABT Candidacy Committee

ABTCC, one of the Committees of Synod Council, met September 30 and October 1 via ZOOM.  Their work is essential in supporting candidates for ministry.  Current members are Darcy Calkins (Good Shepherd, Lethbridge), Greg Lingelbach (First, Calgary), Myrna Husdal (Good Shepherd, Lethbridge), Pastor Rick Chapell (Trinity, Westlock), Deacon Sarah Rudd (Good Samaritan, Edmonton), Bishop Larry (Synod liaison), and Rev. Dr. Gordon Jensen (LTS liaison).