Pastors

Rev Judy Jarvis
Edmonton, AB
OLC
(780) 478-8992
jm.jarvis@telus.net
Rev Dr Gordon Jensen
Lutheran Theological Seminary
114 Seminary Cres.
Saskatoon SK S7N 0X3
(306) 966-7866
gordon.jensen@usask.ca
Rev Dr Marc Jerry
Lutheran Church of the Good Shepherd
40 Holmes Street
Red Deer AB T4N 6L6
(403) 340-1022
rev.marc@telus.net
LIndsey Jorgensen-Skakum (2) Rev. Lindsey Jorgensen-Skakum
Holy Spirit Lutheran Church
11223 51 AVE NW
Edmonton AB T6H 0L5
(780) 434-4012
pastorlindsey@holyspiritlutheran.ca
Deborah Kerr 2016 Rev Deborah Kerr, Interim
Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church
revdebk@telus.net
Rev Dr Larry Kochendorfer, Bishop
Synod of Alberta and the Territories
10014 81 Avenue NW
Edmonton AB T6E 1W8
(780) 439-2636
bishoplarry@albertasynod.ca
Rev Emil Krause
Retired,
Medicine Hat AB
(403) 527-4256
ek4256@telus.net
Rev James Krause
Retired,
Milk River AB
(403)393-2934
jameskrause04@gmail.com
Marvin Krebs (103x130) (2) Rev Marvin Krebs,
Intentional Interim Ministry

Grace Lutheran, Gnadenthal
mdkrebs@telusplanet.net
Rev David Larsen
Retired, Bentley AB
(403) 748-4227
pdelarsen@gmail.com
Rev Rick Laurendeau
Faith Country Shared Ministry
PO Box 872
Forestburg, AB T0B 1N0
(780) 582-2140
pastor@fcsm.ca
Rev W Garnet Leach
Retired,
Calgary AB
(403) 210-0436
garnetleach78@gmail.com
Rev John Lentz
St Paul Lutheran Church
5022 52 St
Olds AB T4H 1G9
(403) 556-8811
stpaulslutheran@oldsnet.ca
Norman Lentz (100x130) Rev Norman Lentz,
Retired
Camrose AB
(780) 672-6441
lentzfam@cable-lynx.net
Rev Luther Lerseth
Retired,
Mesa, Arizona, USA
(480) 854-4917
 Keith Lowen 2014 (120x120) Rev Keith Loewen
Trinity Place Foundation of Alberta
Calgary AB
(403) 206-2480
keithl@tpfa.ca
Rev Hilde Lorenz
Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church
8007 Bowness Rd NW
Calgary AB T3B 0H5
(403) 288-4646
h.lorenz@shaw.ca
Rev Orlow Lund
Good Samaritan
9649-71 Ave
Edmonton AB T6E 5J2
(780) 431-3603
odlund@gss.org
Rev Barry Lyall
Retired,
Edmonton AB
(780) 487-1669
Rev Matt Lyseng
Peace Lutheran Church
4606-48 Street
Leduc, AB T9E 5X4
780-986-2688
matt@highlyinspired.com
  Rev Michael Macintyre
Chaplain, 3rd Battalion
Princess Patricia’s Canadian Light Infantry
Edmonton, AB
780-973-4011 Ext: 5134
pastormacintyre@gmail.com
Rev Harold Martin
Retired,
Lethbridge, AB
(403) 320-7835
revhem@telus.net
Rev Howard Mastin
Trinity Lutheran Church
840 – 3 Avenue SW
Calgary AB T2P 0G9
(403) 266-1570
therevh@hotmail.com
Bishop Ronald Mayan
Retired,
Red Deer AB
(403) 347-5072
rbmayan@gmail.com
 Paul McCormick (94x130) Rev Paul McCormick
Central Lutheran Church
P.O. Box 818
Provost AB T0B 3S0
(780) 753-2622
paul.mccormick@ualberta.net
 Rod McFarlane (105x130) Rev Rodney McFarlane
Retired,
Westlock AB
(780) 349-5178
Rev Donald McLeod
Asst. to Bishop, Anglican Diocese, Calgary
145 Crestridge Way SW
Calgary, AB T3B 5Z2
(403) 680-2628
don@blueskye.ca
Rev David Melax
Lord Of Life Lutheran Church
2710 79 St NW
Edmonton AB T6K 3Z1
(780) 463-9350
lordoflife@telus.net
david@melax.ca
Rev Colin Millang
Redeemer  Lutheran Church
P.O. Box
Hanna, AB
Rev Robert Moland
Retired,
Calgary AB
(403) 288-1942
robertmoland@shaw.ca
Rev David Morck
Retired,
Edmonton AB
(780) 249-2904
Rev Louis Morin
Retired,
Wetaskiwin AB
(780) 352-7177
morinit@incentre.net
Rev Hans-Dittmar Mundel
Retired
Camrose AB
(780)-426-1581
hmundel@ualberta.ca
Rev Sidney Nelson
Retired,
Medicine Hat AB
(403) 526-4041
sidlain@telusplanet.net
Rev Eleanor Ness
Star of Hope Parish
PO Box 39
Hughenden AB T0B 2E0
(780) 856-2560
eleanorn@telus.net
Rev Gary Nickel
Retired, Synod Necrologist and Archivist
Ft Saskatchewan AB
(780) 998-3963
nickel3@telus.net
Rev Cindy Werner Ninow
TWC
cindylynnwerner@gmail.com
Chris Nojonen (98x130) Rev. Dr. Christine Nojonen
Rocky Mountain House Lutheran Church
P.O. Box 1415
Rocky Mountain House AB T0M 1T0
(403) 845-5981
pichrist@telus.net
Rev Erland Nord
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 449-6083
jeahovenord@hotmail.com
Rolf Nosterud (96x130) Rev Dr. Rolf Nosterud
Retired, Millet AB
(780) 387-7420
rnosterud@telus.net
Klaus Ohlhoff (223x260) Rev Klaus Ohlhoff
Good Shepherd, High River
(403) 652-2992
Holy Cross, Okotoks
(403) 938-4979
kohlhoff@ucalgary.ca
Rev Dale Olsen
Good Samaritan Society
8861-75 St.
Edmonton AB T6C 4G8
(780) 431-3600
dolsen@gss.org
Rev O Donald Olsen
Retired,
Edmonton AB
(780) 489-4865
olafurdonald@shaw.ca
 phil penrod (2) Rev Phil Penrod
Our Savior Lutheran Church
18345 62B Ave NW
Edmonton AB T5T 3J9
(780) 444-6769
pkpenrod@gmail.com
Rev Tom Peterson
Retired, Lethbridge AB 
pastor.tom@shaw.ca
  Rev David Pettersen
Retired, Sherwood Park, AB
(780) 990-2595
pdpetter@shaw.ca
Rev Jakob Pillibeit
Scandia/Enchant Lutheran Parish
29 Morris Court SE
Medicine Hat AB T1A 7P5
(403) 527-4621
jpillibe@shockware.com
Rev Timothy Posyluzny
Mount Zion Lutheran Church
11533 135 ST NW
Edmonton AB T5M 1K9
(780) 455-3638
mtzlc@telus.net
timposyluzny@gmail.com
Rev Kevin Powell
First Evangelical Lutheran Church
7102 14 Ave SW
Calgary AB T3H 4G7
(403)242-4544
www.first-lutheran-calgary.org
powe2550@yahoo.com
  Rev Margaret Propp,
Chaplain Lutheran Campus Ministry,
University of Calgary,
373 MacEwan Student Centre
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, AB T2N 1N4
(403) 220-3899
m.propp@shaw.ca
Rev Donald Rasmussen
Retired,
Red Deer AB
(403) 309-9383
rasmussendon@gmail.com
Rev James Rasmussen
Retired,
Calgary AB
(403) 590-3447
jj_ras@yahoo.ca
 Olivier Ravelojaona (2) (109x120) Rev Olivier Ravelojaona
Christ Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church
416-12 Street S
Lethbridge, AB  T1J 2R4
403-327-0709
oliravelo@gmail.com
Rev Sigmar Reichel
St John’s Evangelical Lutheran Church
10759 96 Street
Edmonton, AB T5H 2J7
(780) 422-0059
evjohn@telus.net
Rev Richard Reimer
Lutheran Campus Ministry
169E HUB Chaplains’ Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton AB T6G 2E1
(780) 492-4513
rfreimer@ualberta.ca
Rev Gayla June Richards
Retired,
Beaumont, AB
Rev Edward Rostad
Retired,
Edmonton AB
(780) 423-9200
emrostad@shaw.ca
Rev Darryl Roste,
Retired, Leduc AB
(780) 887-4299
rev_dar@telus.net
Rev Rita Roste
Retired, Leduc AB
(780) 919-3614
rev_rita@telus.net
BrianRude2008 Rev Brian Rude
Retired/Missionary
AP05-66 Metro Centro
San Salvador, El Salvador
(503) 2274-1705
elcices@gmail.com
Rev Prema Samuel
Rosehaven Care Centre,
Camrose AB,
(780) 679-3009
prema.samuel@bethanygrp.ca
Bishop Telmor Sartison
Retired, Calgary AB
(403) 374-1184
telsar@telus.net
Rev Gerald (Jes) Schienbein
Retired, Carseland, AB
(403) 901-1689
jessch@platinum.ca
Rev Patricia Schmermund
Holy Spirit Lutheran Church
11223 51 AVE NW
Edmonton AB T6H 0L5
(780) 434-4012
pastortrish@holyspiritlutheran.ca
Rev Kathleen Schmitke, Interim
TWC
pastorkas@prwebs.com
 Fred Schneider (2) Rev Fred Schneider
Grace Lutheran Church
4218 56 Ave
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 2W3
(780) 352-5121
 Aaron Schnell 2 (95x130) Rev Aaron Schnell
St Matthew’s Evangelical Lutheran Church
101 McLeod Avenue
Spruce Grove AB T7X 2H8
(780)-962-3766
aaronschnell16@hotmail.com
Rev Guenther Schoepf
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 430-9319
gschoepf@incentre.net
Rev Hanna Schwabe
Retired, Sherwood Park AB
(780) 467-2596 l
schwabe28@shaw.ca
 Lothar Schwabe July 3, 2007 083 (91x130) Rev Lothar Schwabe
Retired, Sherwood Park AB
(780) 467-2596
schwabe28@shaw.ca
Bishop Donald Sjoberg
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 249-4460
dtsjoberg@shaw.ca
Rev Lester Skonnord
Lee Crest Good Samaritan, Cardston
Prairie Ridge Good Samaritan, Raymond
(403) 929-1671
flopzydad@outlook.com
Rev Calvin Skriver
Messiah Lutheran Church
4810 – 50 Street
Camrose, AB T4V 1P5
(780) 672-3444
 Eric Head Shot Rev. Eric Sorenson
St. Peter Lutheran Church
RR 2
Millet, AB T0C 1Z0
780-387-4262
erik.s.sorenson@gmail.com
Rev Lawrence Soveran
Retired, Camrose, AB
(780) 608-7707
lsoveran@lynxnet.ca
Rev Leonhard Stengel
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 443-6370
llestengl@telus.net
 Beryl St. Germain headshot (2) Rev Beryl St. Germain
Lutheran Church of the Good Shepherd
PO Box 3155
Stony Plain, AB  T7Z 1Y4
780-963-3131
revb@myshepherd.ca
Rev John Strecker-Baseler
Bawlf Lutheran Parish (Skudesness, Bawlf and Zion Lutheran Churches)
PO Box 26, Bawlf, AB  T0B 0J0
(780) 373-3929
bawlflutheranparish@gmail.com
jjderpk@hotmail.com
 IMG_6507 (2) Rev Charlotte Strecker-Baseler
Armena Parish (Scandia, Armena; St. Joseph, Hay Lakes)
PO Box 27, Armena, AB T0B 0G0
(780) 672-6112
armenaparish@xplornet.ca
gtplainsrev@hotmail.com
Rev Edward Summers
Retired,
Brooks, AB
Rev Bev Swanson
Messiah Lutheran Church
Camrose, AB
Rev David Taeger
Retired,
Camrose, AB
780-673-0030
sdtaeger@hotmail.com
Rev Kirk Tastad
Holy Family Lutheran Church
5403 50 Ave,
Yellowknife, NT X1A 1E4
(867) 873-3809
lutheran@ssimicro.com
 Rev. Doctor Deborah Ann (226x260) Rev Dr. Deborah Ann Taylor
Bethel Lutheran Church
4102- 73 Street,
Camrose, AB T4V 4G4

(780) 672-3659
pastordeborahann@telus.net
Rev Fred Tober
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 466-2382
orionfm@shaw.ca
 _MG_2372 as Smart Object-1 Rev Anna Thede
Hosanna Lutheran Church,
9009 – 163 Street NW,
Edmonton AB
(780) 4484-3932
pastoranna@hosannalutheran.ab.ca
Rev J J Trudeau
Retired, Seba Beach AB
(780) 797-2600
Rev Martha Tuer
Interim Pastor
Lutheran Church of the Good Shepherd
40 Holmes St.,
Red Deer, AB
(403) 340-1022
gsrev@telus.net
Rev Heidi Wachowiak,
St. Paul’s Lutheran Church,
5104 Ellerslie Road, SW
Edmonton, AB  T6X 1A3
(780) 988-5446
phspelc@shaw.ca
Rev R Gary Watts
Retired, Calgary AB
(403) 274-9454
rgarywatts@hotmail.com
Rev Ronald Weatherington
Retired, Calgary AB
(403) 241-8510
ronbarbwn@telus.net
Garth W-Hanson 2016 Rev Garth Wehrfritz-Hanson
Chaplain, Bethany Group,
Camrose AB
(780) 678-0299
wehrhanca@yahoo.ca
Rev Julianna Wehrfritz-Hanson
Edberg/New Norway Parish
Edberg Lutheran Church
PO Box 171, Edberg, AB T0B 1J0  (780) 678-5330
Bethesda Lutheran Church
PO Box 279
New Norway,  AB T0B 3L0  780 679-8209
wehrhanca@yahoo.ca
 Rev. Art Weiss 2016 Rev Art Weiss
Executive Director, Camp Kuriakos
Sylvan Lake, AB T4S 1X6
(403) 746-2702
art@kuriakos.ab.ca
Rev Michael Wellman
Highwood Lutheran Church
419 Northmount Dr NW
Calgary, AB T2K 3H7
403) 289-8206
mwellman@hotmail.com
 Craig Wentland (91x130) Rev Craig Wentland
Augustana Faculty, University of Alberta
4901-46 Ave.
Camrose AB T4V 2R3
(780) 679-1100 craigw@ualberta.ca
snip of head shot Janice Whitelock Rev Janice Whitelock
Spirit of Grace Lutheran Church
PO Box 1535
Brooks, AB  T1R 1C4
mjjkwf@gmail.com
Rev William Wiegert
Retired, Calgary AB
(403) 242-2231
wwiegert@telus.net
Rev Friedmut Wilhelm
Retired,
Sherwood Park AB
(780) 464-2612
friedmut@shaw.ca
Rev Markus Wilhelm
Glory Lutheran Church
22577 Highway 16
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 4T7
(780) 416-9594
mpwilhelm@hotmail.com
Kristian Wold (178x260) Rev Kristian Wold
Hope Lutheran Church
3527 Boulton Road NW
Calgary AB T2L 1M5
(403) 282-6033
kristian.j.wold@gmail.com
Rev Kung Kim Wong
Retired, Calgary
403-284-9883
kungkimwong@hotmail.com
Rev Mabel Woo
Bethany Care Society
3933 38A Avenue
Red Deer AB T4N 2V4
403-357-3710
woomabel@hotmail.com
  Rev Lee Woolery
Lutheran Church of Our Saviour
8831 Fairmount Dr SE
Calgary AB T2H 0Z4
403-253-1453
pastor@oursaviourchurch.ca
Tim Wray (106x120) Rev Dr. Tim Wray
Lutheran Church of the Master
216 Main Street SE
Airdrie, AB T4B 3K3
(403) 948-3567
pastortimwray@gmail.com
Bruce Zinken 2014 (360x357) Rev Bruce Zinken
St John Lutheran Church
PO Box 101, (5001 Center Street)
New Sarepta AB T0B 3M0
(780)-941-3773
bwzinken@gmail.com
 IMG_6504 Rev Jane Zinken
Retired, Edmonton
jlzinken@telus.net