Pastors

There are one hundred and seventy-one ordained clergy on the roster of the Synod of Alberta and the Territories. Of those, eighty are retired and three are disabled. Some of the retired clergy actively serve as interim pastors when there are parishes who are not currently served by a pastor. A complete listing of clergy, by name, is below.

 

Rev Horst Aechtner
Retired
Cochrane, AB
403-851-0449
haechtner@hotmail.com
Rev Dennis Aicken
Emmanuel Lutheran Church
3003 – 28 Ave. SE
Calgary AB T2B 2Z3
403-272-1551
dcaicken@telus.net
Rev Gary Aicken
Faith Lutheran Church
PO Box 1078
Sundre AB T0M 1X0
403-638-3669
gaicken@telusplanet.net
Rev Arnold Alksne
Retired
B.C.
aalksne@nuway.ab.ca
Rev Ryan Andersen
Advent Lutheran Church
11 Scenic Acres Gate NW
Calgary AB T3L 1E4
403-239-6966
PastorRyan@adventlutheran.ca
Rev Greg Anderson
Trinity Lutheran Church
9929 105 Avenue
Grande Prairie AB T8V 1G7
780-532-4978
tlcgppastor@gmail.com
Rev Jim Appleby
Rev Bonnie Arends
4618-49 Street
Camrose, AB  T4V 2M5
arends.bonnie@gmail.com
SONY DSC Rev Dr Julianne Barlow
Assistant for Mission,
10014 81 Avenue NW
Edmonton AB T6E 1W81
587-439-1937
julianne@albertasynod.ca
 Ted Becker (109x130) Rev Theodore Becker
Retired,
Calgary AB
403-226-0423
Rev Dr Vernon Begalke
Retired,
Grande Prairie AB
780-539-9956
rabvern@telusplanet.net
Rev Daniel Berg
Retired,
Sherwood Park AB
780-416-1274
danandfreda@shaw.ca
Rev Reginald Berg
Bethany Lutheran Church
RR1  Tilley AB T0J 3K0
403-377-2371
Faith Lutheran Church
Gen Del
Rolling Hills AB T0J 2S0
403-964-3911
pr.regberg@gmail.com
Rev Angela Bergquist,
780-352-3267
angelabergquist@telus.net
Rev Donald Bolstad
Retired,
Wetaskiwin AB
780-361-2397
ianddbolstad@persona.ca
Rev Laird Borst
Hope Lutheran Church
5104-106 Ave. NW
Edmonton AB T6A 1G2
780-466-8502
lsborst@shaw.ca
Rev Edwin Bowen
Retired,
Calgary AB
403-547-2803
bowene@telus.net
Rev John Boyd,
Lakeland Lutheran Church
PO Box 456
Cold Lake AB T9M 1P1
780-639-4673
jcboydcoldlake@gmail.com
Rev Faith Brace
Retired
Cochrane AB
403-932-2701
fbrace@telusplanet.net
Rev Robert Breitwieser
Retired,
Strathmore AB
403-934-2005
breitwir@yahoo.com
Rev Harold Brose
Retired,
Stony Plain AB
780-963-0076
leonab@xplornet.com
Rev Scott Brown
St Matthew Evangelical Lutheran Church
Box 330
Thorsby AB T0C 2P0
780-789-3873
spjcbrwn@personal.ca
Rev Gary Buckley
Retired,
Wetaskiwin AB
780-384-2415
buckleygd@hotmail.com
Rev William Bulger
Retired,
Hinton AB
780-865-4148
flydog@telusplanet.net
Rev Arnie Burke
Retired,
Redcliff AB
403-548-6921
arnburke@telusplanet.net
Rev Kathy Calkins
Peace Lutheran Church
4027 48 Avenue
Innisfail AB T4G 1J6
403-227-5104
krcalkins@shaw.ca
 Glen Carlson (105x130) Rev Glen Carlson
Retired,
Stony Plain AB
780-963-6984
glen@canadasurfs.ca
Rev Rick Chappell
Trinity Lutheran Church
10214 102 Avenue
Westlock AB T7P 2H9
780-349-3638
rstanleychappell@gmail.com
  Rev Peter Chau
Abundant Life Lutheran Church
11 Scenic Acres Gate NW
Calgary AB T3L 1E4
403-286-3145
ykchau@telus.net
  Rev James Chell
Retired,
Hinton AB
(780) 865-1905
jimchell@telusplanet.net
Rev Raymond Christenson
Retired,
Edmonton AB
(780) 435-8165
raychr@shaw.ca
Rev Gunner Christiansen
Retired,
Edmonton AB
(780) 438-0430
Rev Yun-Ming Chu
Retired,
Thornhill ON
(905) 760-2287
 Dyanna Couture photo (135x135) Rev Dyanna Couture
Nazareth Lutheran Church
PO Box 264
Standard, AB  T0J 3G0
(403) 644-3848
Rev Bent Damkar
Retired,
Stony Plain AB
(780) 963-7456
bedamkar@telus.net
Rev Jeff Decelle
Edberg/New Norway Parish
Box 171
Edberg AB T0B 1J0
780-678-5330
jeffdecelle@gmail.com
Ingrid Doerschel (105x130) Rev Ingrid Doerschel
Trinity Lutheran Church
10014-81 Ave. NW
Edmonton AB T6E 1W8
(780) 433-1604
Ingrid.Doerschel@gmx.net
 Kayko Driedger Hesslein (112x135) Rev Dr. Kayko Dreidger Hesslein
St. John Lutheran Church
204 6A Street NE
Calgary, AB  T2E 4A5
403 262 2862
kaykodh@hotmail.com
 Bruce Elhert 2 (95x130) Rev Bruce Ehlert
Mount Olivet Lutheran Church
205 Fir Street
Sherwood Park AB T8A 2G6
780-467-5994
pastor.bru@telus.net
Rev Bart Eriksson
All Saints Lutheran Church
380 Midpark Blvd SE
Calgary AB T2X 2K4
(403) 923-7223
barteriksson@hotmail.com
 David Eriksson (111x130) Rev David Eriksson
Bethany Group
Camrose AB
David.Eriksson@bethanygrp.ca
 Harold Eriksson (98x130) (2) Rev Harold Eriksson
Retired,
Red Deer AB
(403) 348-5424
heriksso@telus.net
Rev Vincent Eriksson
Retired,
Camrose AB
(780) 672-7571
erissov@telus.net
Rev George Evenson
Retired,
Camrose AB
(780) 608-7793
evensong@cable-lynx.net
 Ron Flamand (100x130) Rev Ronald Flamand
Retired,
Leduc County, AB
(780) 416-4845
rflamand@mailhub.ca
Rev George Friedrich
Interim Ministry
Edmonton AB
georgefriedrich@hotmail.com
 David Friesen (96x130) Rev David Friesen
Calvary, La Glace/St John of Northmark, Woking/Trinity, Grande Prairie
Grande Prairie, AB
(780) 513-6217
davefries@telus.net
Martin Garber-Conrad Rev Martin Garber-Conrad
Edmonton Community Foundation
Edmonton, AB
780-426-0015
martin@ecfoundation.org
 Doug and Elise (95x130) Rev Douglas Giles
Cold Lake AB
(780) 639-2669
dougiles@telusplanet.net
Rev David Glawe
Brooks AB
(403)501-5163
dsglawe@shaw.ca
Rev Harold Gniewotta
Retired,
Edmonton AB
(780) 461-9582
haroldg@telus.net
 020 (101x130) Rev Ken Grambo
Retired,
Camrose AB
(780) 678-3227
kengrambo49@gmail.com
Pastor Barbara Groote_9634_r_5x7 (91x130) (91x130) Rev Barbara Groote
Ascension Lutheran Church
8405 83 Street NW
Edmonton AB T6C 2Z2
(780) 469-2421
pastor@alchurch.ca
Rev Peter Grundler
Lord of Life Lutheran Church
2710-79 St NW
Edmonton AB T6K 3Z1
(780) 463-9350
pg6740@telus.net
Rev Stephen Hall,
Retired,
Calgary AB
(403) 286-3070
Rev Richard Hanson
Retired,
Lethbridge AB
(403) 381-7838
rjhanson@telusplanet.net
Rev Douglas Hanson-Torwalt
Stony Plain AB
(780) 963-8995
Rev William Harder
Bawlf Lutheran Parish
Box 26
Bawlf AB T0B 0J0
(780) 373-3929
bawlfpastor@gmail.com
Daranne Harris (108x130) (2) Rev Daranne Harris
Hope Lutheran Church
3527 Boulton Road NW
Calgary AB T2L 1M5
(403) 282-6033
daranne.harris@gmail.com
Rev Douglas Heine
Grace Lutheran Church
102 Sunwapta Dr
Hinton AB T7V 1G3
(780) 865-7741
pastordougheine@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. James Hendricksen
Hosanna Lutheran Church
9009 – 163 St. NW
Edmonton AB T5R 2N8
(780) 484-3932
pastorjames@hosannalutheran.ab.ca
Ken Herfindahl (102x130) Rev Kenneth Herfindahl,
Retired,
BC
ckherfi@hotmail.com
Rev Phil Hink
Retired,
Edmonton AB
(780) 450-2201
phil.hink@gmail.com
Laura Holck (105x130) (2) Rev Dr. Laura Holck
Lutheran Church of the Cross
10620 Elbow Drive SW
Calgary, AB
(403) 255-4792
churchofthecross@shaw.ca
Pastor Laura and Pastor Phil (112x130) (2) Rev Dr. Phil Holck
Lutheran Church of the Cross
10620 Elbow Drive SW
Calgary, AB
(403) 255-4792
churchofthecross@shaw.ca
Rev Corliss Holmes
Retired,
Calgary AB
(403) 252-4211
ch-cbh@shaw.ca
Rev Mark Hornig
Sherwood Park AB
Chaplain: LIME
mhornig@telusplanet.net
Rev. Susan Horton
Christ the King Lutheran Church
P.O. Box 6218 Stn Main
Fort McMurray AB T9H 4W1
(780) 743-5055
christ.the.king@shaw.ca
 Laverne (93x130) Rev Laverne Hoveland
Retired,
Camrose AB
(780) 672-6358
lbhove@telus.net
Rev Judy Jarvis
Edmonton, AB
(780) 478-8992
jm.jarvis@telus.net
Rev Dr Gordon Jensen
Lutheran Theological Seminary
114 Seminary Cres.
Saskatoon SK S7N 0X3
(306) 966-7866
gordon.jensen@usask.ca
Rev Dr Marc Jerry
Lutheran Church of the Good Shepherd
40 Holmes Street
Red Deer AB T4N 6L6
(403) 340-1022
rev.marc@telus.net
 Greg Kern (101x130) Rev Greg Kern
Calgary AB
hgkern@shaw.ca
 Knudtson, Dr Paul (91x130) Rev Paul Knudtson
Rocky Mountain College
67 Bow Meadows Dr
Calgary AB T0L 0W3
(403) 284-5100
pknudtson@shaw.ca
Rev Dr Larry Kochendorfer, Bishop
Synod of Alberta and the Territories
10014 81 Avenue NW
Edmonton AB T6E 1W8
(780) 439-2636
lkochendorfer@elcic.ca
Rev Emil Krause
Retired;
Christ, Manyberries/Bethlehem, Hilda
Medicine Hat AB
(403) 527-4256
ek4256@telus.net
Rev James Krause
Retired,
Milk River AB
(403) 647-3434
james.krause@gmail.com
Marvin Krebs (103x130) (2) Rev Marvin Krebs
Interim,
Vang Lutheran Church, Millet
PO Box 6543
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 2G2
780 352 7177
mdkrebs@telusplanet.net
Rev David Larsen
Retired, Bentley AB
(403) 748-4227
pdelarsen@gmail.com
Rev Rick Laurendeau
Faith Country Shared Ministry
PO Box 872
Forestburg, AB T0B 1N0
(780) 582-2140
rev.rickl@gmail.com
Rev W Garnet Leach
Retired,
Calgary AB
(403) 210-0436
garnetleach78@gmail.com
Rev John Lentz
St Paul Lutheran Church
5022 52 St
Olds AB T4H 1G9
(403) 556-8811
st_pauls@telusplanet.net
Norman Lentz (100x130) Rev Norman Lentz,
Retired
Camrose AB
(780) 672-6441
lentzfam@cable-lynx.net
Rev Luther Lerseth
Retired,
Mesa, Arizona
USA
(480) 854-4917
 Keith Lowen 2014 (120x120) Rev Keith Loewen
Trinity Place Foundation of Alberta
Calgary AB
(403) 206-2480
keithl@tpfa.ca
Rev Hilde Lorenz
Shepherd of the Hills Lutheran Church
8007 Bowness Rd NW
Calgary AB T3B 0H5
(403) 288-4646
h.lorenz@shaw.ca
Rev Orlow Lund
Good Samaritan
9649-71 Ave
Edmonton AB T6E 5J2
(780) 431-3603
odlund@gss.org
Rev Barry Lyall
Retired,
Edmonton AB
(780) 487-1669
Rev Matt Lyseng
Peace Lutheran Church
4606-48 Street
Leduc, AB T9E 5X4
780-986-2688
matt@highlyinspired.com
Rev Holger Madsen
Retired,
Sherwood Park AB
(780) 467-3492
hmadsen@shaw.ca
Rev Luke Mak
Retired,
Richmond, BC
(306) 278-8400
lukemak@gmail.com
Rev Harold Martin
Retired,
Lethbridge, AB
(403) 320-7835
revhem@telus.net
Rev Howard Mastin
Trinity Lutheran Church
840 – 3 Avenue SW
Calgary AB T2P 0G9
(403) 266-1570
therevh@hotmail.com
Bishop Ronald Mayan
Retired,
Red Deer AB
(403) 347-5072
rbmayan@gmail.com
 Paul McCormick (94x130) Rev Paul McCormick
Central Lutheran Church
P.O. Box 818
Provost AB T0B 3S0
(780) 753-2622
paul.mccormick@ualberta.net
 Rod McFarlane (105x130) Rev Rodney McFarlane
Retired,
Westlock AB
(780) 349-5178
 Rod McLeish (110x130) Rev Rod McLeish
High River AB
rwmcleish@gmail.com
(403) 601-2557
Rev Donald McLeod
Asst. to Bishop, Anglican Diocese, Calgary
145 Crestridge Way SW
Calgary, AB T3B 5Z2
(403) 680-2628
don@blueskye.ca
Rev David Melax
Grace Lutheran Church
RR 1 Leduc AB T9E 2X1
(780) 986-7883
david@melax.ca
Rev Robert Moland
Retired,
Calgary AB
(403) 288-1942
robertmoland@shaw.ca
Rev David Morck
Retired,
Edmonton AB
(780) 249-2904
Rev Louis Morin
Retired,
Wetaskiwin AB
(780) 352-7177
morinit@incentre.net
Rev Deborah Moroz
Trinity Lutheran Church
312 Strickland Street
Whitehorse YT Y1A 2X1
(867) 668-4079
pastor_deb@polarcom.com
Rev Hans-Dittmar Mundel
Augustana Faculty, U of A
4607 48 St. Camrose AB
T4V 1K9
(780)-679-1112
mundd@augustana.ab.ca
Rev Sidney Nelson
Retired,
Medicine Hat AB
(403) 526-4041
sidlain@telusplanet.net
Rev Eleanor Ness
Star of Hope Parish
PO Box 39
Hughenden AB T0B 2E0
(780) 856-2560
eleanorn@telus.net
Rev Gary Nickel
Retired,
Ft Saskatchewan AB
(780) 998-3963
ganickel@telusplanet.net
Rev Cindy Werner Ninow
pc2@shaw.ca
Chris Nojonen (98x130) Rev. Dr. Christine Nojonen
Rocky Mountain House Lutheran Church
P.O. Box 1415
Rocky Mountain House AB T0M 1T0
(403) 845-5981
pichrist@telus.net
Rev Erland Nord
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 449-6083
jeahovenord@hotmail.com
Rolf Nosterud (96x130) Rev Dr. Rolf Nosterud
Retired, Millet AB
(780) 387-7420
rnosterud@telus.net
Rev Klaus Ohlhoff
Good Shepherd, High River
(403) 652-2992
Holy Cross, Okotoks
(403) 938-4979
kohlhoff@ucalgary.ca
Rev Dale Olsen
Good Samaritan Society
8861-75 St.
Edmonton AB T6C 4G8
(780) 431-3600
dolsen@gss.org
Rev O Donald Olsen
Retired,
Edmonton AB
(780) 489-4865
olafurdonald@shaw.ca
Rev Phil Penrod
Our Savior Lutheran Church
18345 62B Ave NW
Edmonton AB T5T 3J9
(780) 444-6769
pkpenrod@gmail.com
Rev Scott Peterson
Prince of Faith Lutheran Church
2523 56 St. NE
Calgary AB T1Y 6E7
(403) 280-2866
princeoffaith@shaw.ca
Rev Tom Peterson
Lutheran Church of the Good Shepherd
2406 11 AVE S
Lethbridge AB T1K 0K8
(403) 328-3445
pastor.tom@shaw.ca
  Rev David Pettersen
Urban Missionary, The Front Porch
2 Highvale Cres,
Sherwood Park, AB  T8A 5K1
(780) 990-2595
pdpetter@shaw.ca
Rev Jakob Pillibeit
Scandia/Enchant Lutheran Parish
29 Morris Court SE
Medicine Hat AB T1A 7P5
(403) 527-4621
jpillibe@shockware.com
Rev Wilson Porat
Retired,
Slave Lake AB
780-849-6000
Rev Timothy Posyluzny
Interim
Trinity Lutheran Church
10014-81 Ave NW
Edmonton AB
(780) 433-1604
timposyluzny@gmail.com
Rev Kevin Powell
St. John Lutheran Church of Golden Spike
51301 Range Road 274
Spruce Grove AB T7Y 1H8
(780) 963-7656
powe2550@yahoo.com
  Rev Margaret Propp,
Chaplain Lutheran Campus Ministry,
University of Calgary,
373 MacEwan Student Centre
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, AB T2N 1N4
(403) 220-3899
m.propp@shaw.ca
Rev Donald Rasmussen
Retired,
Red Deer AB
(403) 309-9383
rasmussendon@gmail.com
Rev James Rasmussen
Retired,
Calgary AB
(403) 590-3447
jj_ras@yahoo.ca
 Olivier Ravelojaona (2) (109x120) Rev Olivier Raveljaona
Christ Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church
416-12 Street S
Lethbridge, AB  T1J 2R4
403-327-0709
oliravelo@gmail.com
Rev Sigmar Reichel
St John’s Evangelical Lutheran Church
10759 96 Street
Edmonton, AB T5H 2J7
(780) 422-0059
evjohn@telus.net
Rev Richard Reimer
Lutheran Campus Ministry
169E HUB International
University of Alberta
Edmonton AB T6G 2E1
(780) 492-4513
rfreimer@ualberta.ca
Rev Gayla June Richards
Retired,
Camrose AB
(780) 672-4817
Rev Edward Rostad
Retired,
Edmonton AB
(780) 423-9200
emrostad@shaw.ca
Rev Darryl Roste,
Retired
Leduc AB
(780) 986-1094
rev_dar@telus.net
Rev Rita Roste
Retired
Leduc AB
(780) 986-1094
rev_rita@telus.net
Rev Brian Rude
Missionary
AP05-66 Metro Centro
San Salvador, El Salvador
(503) 2274-1705
elcices@gmail.com
Rev Milton Rude
Retired,
Camrose AB
(780) 672-8975
Rev Ann Salmon
Grace Lutheran Church,
4407-7 Ave
Edson AB T7E 1B5
(780) 723-4366
Rev Prema Samuel
Rosehaven Care Centre,
Camrose AB,
prema.samuel@bethanygrp.ca
Bishop Telmor Sartison
Retired,
Calgary AB
(403) 374-1184
telsar@telus.net
Rev Gerald (Jes) Schienbein
Retired,
Carseland, AB
(403) 901-1689
jessch@platinum.ca
Rev Patricia Schmermund
Holy Spirit Lutheran Church
11223 51 AVE NW
Edmonton AB T6H 0L5
(780) 434-4012
pastortrish@holyspiritlutheran.ca
Rev Kathy Schmitke
Interim, Augustana Lutheran Church
9901-107 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5K 1G4
(780) 422-5841
kas@prwebs.com
 Aaron Schnell 2 (95x130) Rev Aaron Schnell
St Matthew’s Lutheran Church
101 McLeod Avenue
Spruce Grove AB T7X 2H8
(780)-962-3766
aaronschnell16@hotmail.com
Rev Guenther Schoepf
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 430-9319
gschoepf@incentre.net
Rev Hanna Schwabe
Retired,
Sherwood Park AB
(780) 467-2596 l
otharschwabe@shaw.ca
 Lothar Schwabe July 3, 2007 083 (91x130) Rev Lothar Schwabe
Retired,
Sherwood Park AB
(780) 467-2596
lotharschwabe@shaw.ca
Rev Allen Severson
Retired,
Camrose AB
(780) 672-5276
Bishop Donald Sjoberg
Retired,
Edmonton AB
(780) 249-4460
dtsjoberg@shaw.ca
Rev Calvin Skriver
Lord of Glory Lutheran Church
Box 1617
Lac La Biche AB T0A 2C0
(780) 623-8467
pastorcalvin@lordofglory.ca
Rev Lawrence Soveran
Retired,
Ferintosh AB
(780) 877-2641
lsoveran@mailhub.ca
Rev Leonhard Stengel
Retired,
Edmonton AB
(780) 443-6370
llestengl@telus.net
Rev John Strecker-Baseler
St. Paul’s (Mill Creek)
9155-79 Ave NW
Edmonton AB T6C 0R9
(780) 466-5281
jjderpk@hotmail.com
Rev Edward Summers
Retired,
Brooks AB
Rev David Taeger
Retired,
Whitehorse YT
867-633-3863
sharontaeger@hotmail.com
Rev Kirk Tastad
Holy Family Lutheran Church
PO Box 877
Yellowknife NT X1A 2N6
(867)-873-3809 kirktastad@hotmail.com
Rev Fred Tober
Retired,
Edmonton AB
(780) 466-2382
orionfm@shaw.ca
 _MG_2372 as Smart Object-1 Rev Anna Thede
Hosanna Lutheran Church,
9009 – 163 Street NW,
Edmonton AB
(780) 4484-3932
pastoranna@hosannalutheran.ab.ca
Rev J J Trudeau
Retired,
Stony Plain AB
(780) 963-0785
Rev Martha Tuer
Chaplain: Centennial Hospital
Ponoka AB
(403) 704-1818
mtuer@telus.net
Rev Barry Vall
Retired,
BC
dawbar@telus.net
Rev Heidi Wachowiak,
St. Paul’s Lutheran Church,
5104 Ellerslie Road, SW
Edmonton, AB  T6X 1A3
(780) 988-5446
phspelc@shaw.ca
Rev R Gary Watts
Retired,
Calgary AB
(403) 274-9454
rgarywatts@hotmail.com
Rev Ronald Weatherington
Retired,
Calgary AB
(403) 241-8510
ronbarbwn@telus.net
Rev Garth Wehrfritz-Hanson
Bethany Group, Camrose
(780)
wehrhanca@yahoo.ca
Rev Julianna Wehrfritz-Hanson
Camrose, AB
wehrhanca@yahoo.ca
Rev Michael Wellman
St Paul Lutheran Church
#30, 49402 Rge Rd 234
Rolly View AB T4X 0Y1
(780)-236-3892
mwellman@hotmail.com
 Craig Wentland (91x130) Rev Craig Wentland
Augustana Faculty,
University of Alberta
4901-46 Ave.
Camrose AB T4V 2R3
(780) 679-1100 craigw@ualberta.ca
Rev Ronald Wesley
Retired,
Edmonton AB
(780) 988-6893
roncwesley@hotmail.com
snip of head shot Janice Whitelock Rev Janice Whitelock
Spirit of Grace Lutheran Church
PO Box 1535
Brooks, AB  T1R 1C4
mjjkwf@gmail.com
Rev Glenn Widdis
Burlington ON
gwiddis@telus.net
Rev William Wiegert
Retired,
Calgary AB
(403) 242-2231
wiegert@shaw.ca
Rev Friedmut Wilhelm
Retired,
Sherwood Park AB
(780) 464-2612
friedmut@shaw.ca
Rev Markus Wilhelm
Glory Lutheran Church
53163 Hwy 21,
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 4T7
(780) 416-9594
mpwilhelm@hotmail.com
Rev Kristian Wold
Hope Lutheran Church
3527 Boulton Road NW
Calgary AB T2L 1M5
(403) 282-6033
kristian.j.wold@gmail.com
Rev Kung Kim Wong
Retired,
Calgary
403-284-9883
kungkimwong@hotmail.com
Rev Mabel Woo
Bethany Care Society
3933 38A Avenue
Red Deer AB T4N 2V4
403-357-3710
woomabel@hotmail.com
  Rev Lee Woolery
Lutheran Church of Our Saviour
8831 Fairmount Dr SE
Calgary AB T2H 0Z4
403-253-1453
pastor@oursaviourchurch.ca
Tim Wray (106x120) Rev Dr. Tim Wray
St Peter Lutheran Church
RR 2
Millet AB T0C 1Z0
(780)-387-4262
pastorwray@yahoo.ca
Bruce Zinken 2014 (360x357) Rev Bruce Zinken
St John Lutheran Church
PO Box 101
(5001 Center Street)
New Sarepta AB T0B 3M0
(780)-941-3773
bwzinken@gmail.com
Rev Jane Zinken
Retired
Edmonton
jlzinken@telus.net