Deaconesses and Diaconal Ministers

Diaconal Minister Signi Bruner
Retired, Camrose
(780) 672-6484
signi07@telus.net

Diaconal Minister Virginia Burke
Saron, Clive
(780) 963-9815
vhink@hotmail.com

Diaconal Minister Wendy Coughlan
twc
wmwithell@shaw.ca

Sr Monica Denk
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 916-0810
monica.denk@gmail.com

Deaconess Julie Hink
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 945-6006
deaconursejah@yahoo.ca

Diaconal Minister Keirra N. Maher
twc
knmaher@gmail.com

Diaconal Minister Dr. Faith Nostbakken
Spiritual Director, Synod of Alberta and the Territories
(780) 439-2636
fnostbak@gmail.com

Diaconal Minister Margaret Olson
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 431-1848
mnolson@shaw.ca

Diaconal Minister Sarah Rudd
Good Samaritan Society,
Gerald Zetter Care Centre
9649-71 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5J2
(780) 431-3931
s.e.rudd@gmail.com

Diaconal Minister Lorraine Schrader
TWC
Leduc AB
780-986-6436
schrader.lorraine@gmail.com

Diaconal Minister Karen Wedman
Good Samaritan Society, Director of Mission Effectiveness
Edmonton AB
(780) 431-3600
kwedman@gss.org

Diaconal Minister Jane Tse
Wing Kei Christian Care Center Calgary, AB
(403) 277-7433
janetse@wingkei.org

Diaconal Minister Florence Wind
Retired, Calgary AB
(403) 285-4913
fwind-riddell@nucleus.com