Deacons

Deacon Signi Bruner
Retired, Camrose
(780) 672-6484
signi07@telus.net

Deacon Virginia Burke
Temporarily Without Call
vhink@hotmail.com

Deacon Wendy Coughlan
On Leave from Call
wmwithell@shaw.ca

Sr Monica Denk
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 916-0810
monica.denk@gmail.com

Deaconess Julie Hink
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 945-6006
deaconursejah@yahoo.ca

Deacon Keirra N. Maher

knmaher@gmail.com

Deacon Dr. Faith Nostbakken
Spiritual Director, Synod of Alberta and the Territories
(780) 439-2636
fnostbak@gmail.com

Deacon Margaret Olson
Retired, Edmonton AB
(780) 431-1848
mnolson@shaw.ca

Deacon Sarah Rudd
Good Samaritan Society,
Gerald Zetter Care Centre
9649-71 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5J2
(780) 431-3931
s.e.rudd@gmail.com

Deacon Lorraine Schrader
Temporarily Without Call
Leduc AB
780-986-6436
schrader.lorraine@gmail.com

Deacon Karen Wedman
Good Samaritan Society, Director of Mission Effectiveness
Edmonton AB
(780) 431-3600
kwedman@gss.org

Deacon Jane Tse
Wing Kei Christian Care Center Calgary, AB
(403) 277-7433
janetse@wingkei.org