2019 National Convention Delegates

In 2015, the National Church adopted a new governance structure that included provisions to reduce the size of national conventions. Each synod was tasked with the responsibility of determining how it would elect its delegates.

For the 2019 convention, to be held in Regina Saskatchewan, the Synod of Alberta and the Territories is sending 28. 

For information on the delegates see 2019 ABT Synod Delegates for National Convention