Northern Area Gathering

The Northern Area Gathering for 2017 will be held on

A poster of the event, including information of the theme, guest presenter, location and agenda is available here:

To register, please click here:

Do not send any payment or registration form to the Synod office. The Conference registrar  is the only person taking registrations and payments for the Northern Area Gathering.

Fees include general convention costs, bulletin of reports (if needed), Friday supper, Saturday breakfast and lunch.

Registration Fees: $ 65 – “Early Bird” – if received by September 15

$ 75 – General

$ 25 – Retired Rostered Leaders, Visitors and Students

$7.50 – Bulletin of Reports



Northern Area Fall Gathering Minutes – 2016: coming soon

Northern Conference Fall Convention Minutes – 2015: coming soon.

NorthernConferenceFallConventionMinutes 2014